Zoe points are used to boost a Discord server to gain access to the premium features. You can manage the servers you boost with the
Depending on your subscription, you will receive a certain number of Zoe points. Here is the list:
Depending on the server you are boosting, more or less Zoe points are needed. Here you can see how many Zoe points a server uses depending on its size:
|Conditions (In League accounts registered)||Cost|
|Small Server||Less than 31||1 Zoe Point|
|Medium Server||More than 30 and Less than 121||3 Zoe Points|
|Large Server||More than 120||6 Zoe Points|
Once a server is boosted, you can enable premium features on it. With a subscription, you get a certain number of Zoe points that you can use. So you can distribute your points as you wish, as long as you have enough Zoe points.
The server's premium features no longer work and you will get your Zoe points back. You can use them again directly.
The premium features will then no longer work, but your settings will not be deleted. So if you do not change your configuration in the meantime, a re-boost of your server will reactivate the premium features .
It depends on the number of points you have left. Two cases can occur:
- Either you have enough Zoe points left and the server remains boosted.
- Or you do not have enough Zoe points and become overloaded. In this case you will receive a message warning you. Now you have several options: Cancel your boost on some servers, delete some league accounts from a server (to lower its category) or take a higher subscription to receive more points.
If you decide to upgrade to a higher subscription tier due to a larger server size (while your old subscirption tier is still active), we will refund your lower tier sub and transfer your payment back to you.
To avoid any abuse of this rule. We will only refund the first time you upgrade. If you upgrade your subscription more than once within a short period of time, we will reserve the right not to refund you.