Create a channel in which all commands or all messages are deleted automatically.
Click on the corresponding setting in the configuration menu.
The next thing you will see is the deactivation message with a description and reactions.
If you want to disable the option react with to delete all Zoe commands after a few seconds react with or with to delete all messages sent in the channel. To cancel the configuration process react with .
Now you got to decide if you already have a command channel you want to define (react with ) or want to create a new channel (react with ).
If you choose to define a channel mention Zoe and the channel accordingly: