With this setting you can hide the infochannel from not registered/created players with a role. Zoe will assign this role to every registered/created player and set the channels permissions accordingly. If you delete the role the option will be deactivated automatically.
Keep in mind that you change the role permissions, but Zoe needs to have the permission to assign it!
Click on the corresponding setting in the configuration menu.
The next thing you will see is the activation message with a description and reactions.
Click on to enable the setting or if you want to cancel the activation click .
Now the role
Zoe-Playerwill be created and the channels permissions set so only discord users with the role can see the infochannel.
After that the role is assigned to all registered/created players.