Here you can enable/disable the forced account owner verification. If this is the case, every League of Legends account that is added needs to be verified by the owner first.
If this option is disabled (and the register command for everyone enabled, anyone can register accounts that do not belong to them. If you want to prevent this, it is recommended that you enable the verification or ensure that the
/registercommand is disabled for everyone.
Click on the corresponding setting in the configuration menu.
The next thing you will see is the activation message with a description and buttons.
If you want to enable the option click on
Continueor cancel the configuration process with
Now you got to decide if all players should stay the same or get deleted (because they were added without verification). Alternatively you can
Cancelthe configuration process.
The verification process works as shown in this article: Registration with Verification